• contact@jusbbank.com

Holiday Calendar

PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF MAHARASHTRA - 2018

Note:- Bank will remain closed on 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month

Sr No. Date Day Holiday
1 26th January 2018 Friday Republic Day
2 13th February 2018 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
3 19th February 2018 Monday chh.shivaji maharaj jayanti
4 2nd March 2018 Friday Holi
5 29th March 2018 Thursday mahavir jayanti
6 30th March 2018 Friday Gudfriday
7 14th April 2018 SaturdayDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
8 30th April 2018 Monday Buddha Pournima
9 01st May 2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
10 16th June 2018 SaturdayRamajan Id
11 15th August 2018 WednesdayIndependence Day
12 17th August 2018 Friday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)
13 22th August 2018 Wednesday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
14 13th September 2018 ThursdayGaneshchturthi
15 20th September 2018 Thursday Moharum
16 02nd October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
17 18 October 2018 Thursday Dasara
18 7th November 2018 Wednesday Diwali ( Laxmi Pujan)
19 8th November 2018 Thursday Diwali ( Balipratipada)
20 21th November 2018 Wednesday Id-E-Milad*
21 23th November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
22 25th December 2018 Monday Christmas

PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF GUJARAT - 2018