• contact@jusbbank.com

Holiday Calendar

PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF MAHARASHTRA - 2020

Note:- Bank will remain closed on 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month

Sr No. Date Day Holiday
1 19th February 2020 Monday Chh.Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
2 21th February 2020 Friday Maha Shivratri
3 10nd March 2020 Tuesday Holi
4 25nd March 2020 Wednesday Gudi Padwa
5 5th April 2020 Thursday Ram Navmi
5 6th April 2020 Monday mahavir jayanti
7 10th April 2020 Friday Gudfriday
8 14th April 2020 TuesdayDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
9 01st May 2020 Friday Maharashtra Day
10 7th May 2020 Thursday Buddha Pournima
11 25th May 2020 MondayRamajan Id
12 1st August 2020 Saturday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
11 15th August 2020 SaturdayIndependence Day
1422nd August 2020 SaturdayGaneshchturthi
15 02nd October 2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
16 30th October 2020 Friday Id-E-Milad*
17 14th November 2020 Saturday Diwali ( Laxmi Pujan)
1816th November 2020 Monday Diwali ( Balipratipada)
19 30th November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
20 25th December 2020 Friday Christmas